## **Peak District National Park Authority**





## **Membership January 2024**

| Name                                   | Appointed by                             | Expiry date  |
|--|--|--------------|
| Cllr Ken Richardson                    | Barnsley Borough Council                 | May 2026     |
| Cllr Christopher O'Leary               | Cheshire East Council                    | May 2027     |
| Cllr Nigel Gourlay                     | Derbyshire County Council                | May 2025     |
| Cllr Dermot Murphy                     | "  | May 2025     |
| Cllr Jean Wharmby                      | II .                                     | May 2025     |
| Cllr Becki Woods                       | II .                                     | May 2025     |
| Cllr Andy Nash                         | Derbyshire Dales District Council        | May 2027     |
| Cllr Matthew Buckler                   | H .                                      | May 2027     |
| Cllr Charlotte Farrell                 | High Peak Borough Council                | May 2027     |
| Cllr Ian Huddlestone                   | High Peak Borough Council                | May 2027     |
| Cllr Charles Greaves                   | Kirklees Metropolitan Borough Council    | May 2025     |
| Cllr Lee Hartshorne                    | N.E Derbyshire District Council          | May 2027     |
| Cllr Paul Fryer                        | Oldham Metropolitan Borough Council      | May 2027     |
| Cllr Mike Chaplin                      | Sheffield City Council                   | May 2025     |
| Cllr Mrs Gill Heath                    | Staffordshire County Council             | May 2025     |
| Cllr Andrew Hart                       | Staffordshire Moorlands District Council | May 2027     |
|  | Secretary of State Members               |              |
| Mr James Berresford                    | <u>coordiary or diate members</u>        | June 2025    |
| Prof Janet Dugdale                     |  | July 2027    |
| Ms Annabelle Harling                   |  | July 2024    |
| Vacancy                                |  | 0 di.y 202 i |
| Mr Ken Smith                           |  | June 2026    |
| Dr Ruth Swetnam                        |  | July 2027    |
| Simon Thompson                         |  | July 2027    |
| Ms Yvonne Witter                       |  | July 2027    |
|  | Davidh Marshara                          | ·            |
| Olla Mantin Dana                       | Parish Members                           | May 2007     |
| Cllr Martin Beer                       |  | May 2027     |
| Cllr Patrick Brady                     |  | May 2027     |
| Cllr Andrew Gregory                    |  | May 2027     |
| Cllr Bill Hanley                       |  | May 2027     |
| Cllr Wrs Kath Potter                   |  | May 2027     |
| Cllr Virginia Priestley                |  | May 2027     |
|  | Independent Persons                      |              |
| Mr Dhilip Curadadaa                    |  | July 0004    |
| Mr Philip Sunderland<br>Ms Jean Walker |  | July 2024    |
| ivis Jean Walker                       |  | July 2024    |
|  |  |              |